Every year a scholarship volunteer committee consisting of three to four Missouri Valley Professional Society members review applications from local graduating high school seniors who are continuing their higher education. Our group awards three $500-$1000 scholarships each year. Please contact us if interested in learning how apply for our scholarship! 

2024 Winners

Bella Carraher

Ben Gustafson

Katherine Hazell

2023 Winners

Ashlyn Cobb

Alexis Keatts

Marquise Keeten

2022 Winners

Hannah Beran

Emma Boardman

Nathan Lilla

2021 Winners

Louis Gilmore

Logan Miller

Jack Murphy

2020 Winners

Katherine Keatts

Adam Murphy

Olivia Rickley